Contact


Carlsbad

Carlsbad General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Carlsbad Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com

Carlsbad Program Director
Susana Main
Susana@VitalClimbingGym.com
760.215.4746

760.689.2651
CarlsbadCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
6102 Avenida Encinas, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92011


Public Hours: 11 am to 9 pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
Fax
866.312.3732
 

Suggestion Box         Guest Setter         Membership Cancellation          Careers          Employee Login


Murrieta

Murrieta General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Murrieta Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com

Murrieta Program Director
Susana Main
Susana@VitalClimbingGym.com
760.215.4746

Murrieta Team Coach
Dylan Oakley
Dylan@VitalClimbingGym.com

951.251.4814
MurrietaCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
29990 Technology Drive, #22
Murrieta, CA 92563


Public Hours: 11 am to 9 pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
Fax
866.312.3732
 

 

 

 

Suggestion Box         Guest Setter         Membership Cancellation          Careers          Employee Login


Bellingham

Bellingham General Manager
Kaili Koo
Kaili@VitalClimbingGym.com

Bellingham Team Coach
Ryan Wapnowski
Ryan@VitalClimbingGym.com

360.399.6248
BellinghamCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
1421 North State Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Public Hours: 11 am to 9 pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
Fax
866.312.3732

Suggestion Box          Membership Cancellation          Careers           Employee Login


Oceanside

Oceanside General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Oceanside Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com

Oceanside Program Director / Café Manager
Susana Main
Susana@VitalClimbingGym.com
760.215.4746

Oceanside Team Coach
Adam Mashouri
Adam@VitalClimbingGym.com
760.814.9951

760.385.8209
OceansideCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
525 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Grand Opening on June 18th!

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
Fax
866.312.3732

 

 

 

Suggestion Box         Guest Setter         Membership Cancellation          Careers          Employee Login