BELLINGHAM

360.399.6248
BellinghamCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
1421 North State Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Public Hours: 11am to 9pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
866.312.3732 (fax)

Bellingham General Manager
Kaili Koo
Kaili@VitalClimbingGym.com

Bellingham Team Coach
Ryan Wapnowski
Ryan@VitalClimbingGym.com


CARLSBAD

760.689.2651
CarlsbadCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
6102 Avenida Encinas, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92011


Public Hours: 11am to 9pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
866.312.3732 (fax)

Carlsbad General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Carlsbad Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com
 

Climbfit Program Manager
Michelle Lovette
Michelle@VitalClimbingGym.com


MURRIETA

951.251.4814
MurrietaCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
29990 Technology Drive, #22
Murrieta, CA 92563


Public Hours: 11am to 9pm everyday
24/7 for Members

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
866.312.3732 (fax)

Murrieta General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Murrieta Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com

Murrieta Team Coaches
Jenna McVicker
Jenna@VitalClimbingGym.com
Cassie Gorz
Cassie@VitalClimbingGym.com

 


OCEANSIDE

760.385.8209
OceansideCrew@VitalClimbingGym.com
525 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

To Whom it May Concern
info@VitalClimbingGym.com
866.312.3732 (fax)

Aerial Silks Program Manager
Daisy Pavlovics
Daisy@VitalClimbingGym.com

Climbfit Program Manager
Michelle Lovette
Michelle@VitalClimbingGym.com

Yoga Program Manager
Denise Mallory
Denise@VitalClimbingGym.com

Oceanside General Manager
Luis Falero
Luis@VitalClimbingGym.com

Oceanside Community Manager
Christian Celestino
Christian@VitalClimbingGym.com

Oceanside Team Coach
Parker Young
Parker@VitalClimbingGym.com
760.908.5160

Art or Vendors
Fill out the form here


BROOKLYN

NY@VitalClimbingGym.com
Join the team